Eason Chan is a prominent Chinese male singer and actor. He has distinguished achievements in music field. A signature icon of his own, Eason was praised by Time magazine as a front runner and influencer in the Cantopop scene. Over 20 years since his musical debut, he released more than 40 albums and won numerous renowned awards in Hong Kong, China, Taiwan and Southeast Asia. His representative songs include“My Happy Times ”, ”天下無雙”, “Shall We Talk” , ”The king of karaoke”, ”Next Year, Today”, “夕陽無限好”, “浮誇”,etc.

In 1995, Eason returned to Hong Kong from England and participated New Talent Singing Competition. With his unique style of singing and remarkable technique, he got the first place and started his singing career. He has been one of the favorites leading new and young music generation and prevailed among such field for more than 20 years. Eason won “Most Outstanding Pop Male Singer Award” in Top Ten Chinese Gold Songs Award Concert for 13 consecutive years and won 9 consecutive times of ” the Most Favorite Male Singer” in Ultimate Song ChartAwards Presentation. A turning point of Eason was dawned when he joined a global record label and released an album “U87” not only won the top sale of Cantonese Album, but also won 6 awards in Ultimate Song Chart Awards Presentation. Moreover, “U87” was recommended by Time magazine as one of five Asian albums worth buying in 2005. Over two decades, Eason has emerged as the leading male singer of his generation, fulfilling his role as an innovator and a leader in the music industry in Hong Kong, winning prestigious awards one after another. In the record of the most prestigious awards in Chinese-language music, Golden Melody Awards of Taiwan, Eason is the only one Hong Kong singer who has won “Best Mandarin Male Singer” for three times.He also won “Best Mandarin Album” twice, and the album “C’mon in~” won “Album of the Year” in 2018. “L.O.V.E.” Album is a about the friendship in Duo band and this album won a Producer of the Year in Golden Melody Awards of Taiwan 2019.

Eason has kicked off over 300 concerts all around the world since 1999, including his debut concert ” Eason’s 99 Big Concert”, “Get A Life” , “DUO”, ” Eason’s Life”, Eason always gains overwhelming response no matter where in the world he performs. A typical example being “2010 Eason Chan Duo Concert World Tour”, he was the first Asian artist singing at the O2 Arena in London, United Kingdom, and a record keeper that the concert being sold out in 20 minutes. In 2017, he went an extraordinary journey – a world tour,“Eason says C’mon in~ Tour”, to promote his new album “C’mon in~”, visiting 18 cities around the world, with 19 shows held across Asia, Europe, America which has never been done before by any Hong Kong artist. “Eason says C’mon in~ Tour” not only received considerable coverage from Asia media outlets, and was also featured on the world leading music magazine Billboard.

In 2018, Eason led the band, Eason and the duo band, to hold a charity concert “L.O.V.E. is L.I.V.E.” for the needy from several charitable organization. Through the concert, Eason deliveredsuch an impact of positive energy to the society and was highly appreciated by the public and media.

Other than being a popular and endearing singer among fans, he is beloved and trusted by well-known brands. Eason has collaborated with different categories of international brands. He has been brand spokesperson, including Zenith, a high-end Swiss watches brand; Budweiser Beer, a renowned American beer brand; Visa (Hong Kong), a global payments technology companyin recent years. In addition, Eason has been being Adidas‘s global spokesperson for9 consecutive years,which is one of the most sophisticated and famous sportswear manufacturer in the world.

Eason’s career reached another height when his outstanding achievement in music was officially recognized by his alma mater in the United Kingdom. Eason received with honour and pride of an Honorary Doctor of Arts presented by Kingston University in 2014. Apart from music, Eason has developed his other talent, in the course of time, in acting and had participated in over 50 films. In 2017, his leading role drama series My Very Short Marriage received lots of positive feedback from the professional movie critics and public.

陳奕迅是華語流行音樂極具代表性的男歌手及演員,被《時代雜誌》形容為带領粤語音樂潮流及影響粤語樂壇的風雲人物。1995年因獲得第14屆新秀歌唱大賽冠軍而正式入行,出道24年,至今已發行超過40張專輯,不論在香港、中國內地、台灣甚至東南亞地區都獲獎無數,有許多耳熟能詳的歌曲作品,包括《我的快樂時代》、《天下無雙》、《Shall We Talk》、《K歌之王》、《明年今日》、《夕陽無限好》、《浮誇》等等,他是九十年代後的代表性歌手,同時奠定其在歌壇的地位。

1995年因獲得第14屆新秀歌唱大賽冠軍而正式入行,至今已出道二十多年,他帶領著香港年輕新一代的音樂潮流, 並且榮獲無數各大頒獎典禮重要獎項。他連續13年獲得「十大中文金曲頒獎音樂會」之「最優秀流行男歌手大獎」,以及連續9屆獲得「叱咤樂壇流行榜頒獎典禮」之「我最喜愛的男歌手」獎項,是頒獎典禮得獎常客,深受歌迷喜愛。在2005年,《U87》更橫掃香港樂壇多個獎項,不但成為該年香港最高銷售量的粵語非精選專輯,還奪得包括《叱咤樂壇流行榜頒獎典禮》的「叱咤樂壇男歌手金獎」及「叱咤樂壇我最喜愛的男歌手」等六項大獎,成績出眾。而當年《U87》更被《時代雜誌》評為2005年亞洲五張最值得購買的專輯之一,成績一鳴驚人。 近年在亞洲亦獲得不少觸目的獎項,認定了他歌唱實力非凡和樂壇地位。在台灣金曲獎之中,陳奕迅是目前唯一的香港歌手於2003年、2015年及2018年三屆獲得「最佳國語男歌手」,他還兩度獲得「最佳國語專輯」獎項,2018年更憑著《C’mon in ~》獲得「年度專輯獎」,囊括華語樂壇三項最具份量的獎項。與Duo Band成員花了六年時間製作《L.O.V.E.》專輯更在2019年第30屆的台灣金曲獎奪得最佳專輯製作人獎,給予很大的肯定和鼓勵。

從1999年到至今,他在世界各地舉行超過300場演唱會,包括首個個人大型演唱會-《Big Live陳奕迅大個唱99》 、《Get a Life》、《DUO》、《EASON’s LIFE 》等等。在2010年《DUO》世界巡迴演唱會,他是首位站上英國倫敦The O2場館的亞洲歌手,並且寫下開賣20分鐘內立即售罄的驚人紀錄。於2017年,陳奕迅使用一個反傳統的宣傳方式,遊走全球多個地方去宣傳全新專輯《C’mon in~》,將其名為「Eason says C’mon in~ Tour」,並在全球18個城市,跨越了亞洲、歐洲、美洲等多個地方舉行新歌音樂會,除了獲得亞洲媒體廣泛報導外,更被美國權威音樂雜誌《Billboard》登文報導,可見其影響力觸及全球各地。此外,陳奕迅非常關心社會,過往參與了不同的公益活動。在2018年,陳奕迅破天荒舉行了「L.O.V.E. is L.I.V.E.」慈善音樂會,並且邀請多個慈善機構到現場參與,獲得大眾和媒體高度讚賞。

他並不單止深受歌迷喜愛,更獲得眾多知名品牌愛戴和信任,近年擔任瑞士名錶Zenith、美國啤酒商Budweiser、全球信用卡公司Visa等等的代言人,其中至今已連續多年擔任國際運動品牌Adidas其全球代言人。於2014年,他獲得母校英國金斯頓大學所頒發榮譽文學博士學位,以表揚他對音樂文化上的貢獻。除了活躍於歌唱事業外,他還往戲劇方面發展,演出了多達50部電影作品。在2017年,由他主演的音樂電視劇《短暫的婚姻》更得到專業影評家和觀眾一致好評。