Terms & Conditions

Terms & Conditions

Thank you for visiting the official website of EasonChan.net (the “Website”).These Terms and Conditions (“T & C”) apply to all users of the Website, which is solely owned by ESL Limited. All terms and conditions on this page apply to services provided by the Website. By using the Website or any part of it, you agree that you have read these T & C and that you accept and agree to be bound by them. . If users have any doubts or concerns over any of the T & C, please refrain from using any of its services in the meantime.

The Website reserve the right to amend these T & C from time to time in our sole discretion. Users are reminded to review the T & C regularly to ensure that you are familiar with the most recent version. By accessing and using this Website users agree to be bound by the most recent version of these T & C.

  1. Account

All users are required to register an account before using any services on the Website. In registering an account, users are requested to input complete, accurate, and updated personal information. Once registration is complete, users are obligated to keep any account information and password confidential.

The following information will be collected upon registration upon registration and when using the Website :

  • Name
  • Email address
  • Telephone number
  • Date of birth
  • Delivery address

If you provide any personal data to the Website, you are deemed to have authorised the Website to collect, retain and use personal information about you for the purposes including, but not limited to:

  • Processing of orders
  • Delivery of products (the Website may transfer the user’s name, telephone number, and delivery address to third parties such as delivery companies for product distribution purposes)
  • To provide users with the latest product updates
  • To contact users when necessary
  • As data reference for market planning initiatives
  • Making such disclosures as may be required for any of the above purposes or as required by law or in respect of any feedback made by you

Your privacy is important to the Website and the Website have taken steps to  keep all sensitive information of users confidential. However, due to the unpredictable nature of the Internet, the Website may not be able to guarantee complete discretion.

  1. Payment Method

The published prices and standard currency for transactions are in Hong Kong Dollars (HKD). The Website supports PayPal and Alipay for purchases. The Website does not accept any payment by personal cheques or direct bank transfers. Users consent to deduction of the designated amount on orders of purchased products from their PayPal or Alipay accounts when they process the payment.

PayPal: When purchasing with PayPal, the amount stated on the order will be deducted from the account. Should users opt to pay with a credit card on the PayPal system, the use of a PayPal account is not required, but the payment may be subject to a credit card surcharge. For all credit card surcharge info please refer to the Terms & Conditions of the relevant bank.

Alipay: When purchasing with Alipay, the amount stated on the order will be deducted from the account.

If any errors occur during the payment process, users have to reprocess the payment again in order to complete the transaction.

If any errors occur again during the payment process, users should check the following information:

  • The balance of PayPal or Alipay accounts or the available credit of credit card is adequate for the amount of the order
  • Correct card details and security code
  1. Pricing

The published prices and standard currency for transactions are in Hong Kong Dollars (HKD). Should users opt to pay with credit cards, PayPal, or Alipay in a different currency to the standard transaction currency of Hong Kong Dollars (HKD), the final payable amount will be in accordance to the related bank’s exchange rate and bank commissions.

Depending on the value of your order or the delivery address you choose, handling costs and current rate may also be charged. Such additional charges will be included in shipping fees.

Product prices listed are current however are subject to change without advanced notice.

If any errors in pricing occur, The Website will notify users for invoice amendments as soon as possible. If the user cannot be reached, the Website will proceed to cancel the order to protect the interest of the user.

  1. Intellectual Property Rights

The Website and any information available on it including, but not limited to any trademark, description, computer document, music, audio files, photos, videos, graphic, product design and other content are owned by ESL Limited and My Kan Wonderland Limited, protected under the Hong Kong and international copyright laws.

Any unauthorized upload, download, display, distribution, copy, dissemination, production or sale of the contents, products or any part of the Website  in any way without the consent of ESL Limited and My Kan Wonderland Limited can be subject to prosecution.

The marks indicated on the Website are trademarks registered and owned by ESL Limited and My Kan Wonderland Limited. These trademarks must not be used in any products and services without prior written consent of ESL Limited and My Kan Wonderland Limited.

The Website can enforce its rights against anyone who has illegally interfered the operation of the Website, infringed the rights of the Website or contravened the terms and rules of the Website.

  1. Delivery Policy

All delivery of products will be shipped by third party delivery companies with an extensive distribution network worldwide, including Canada, France, Germany, Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, Italy, Macau Special Administrative Region, Mainland China, Malaysia, New Zealand, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States and Vietnam. If the user’s delivery country/region is not listed in the aforementioned distribution network, there is currently no delivery service for that destination.

The delivery address submitted by the user must be clear and accurate, please note that all deliveries will not be delivered to post offices boxes or post offices to await claiming. If the product cannot be delivered due to the below reasons, the Website will not be responsible for any re-delivery charges:

  • Inaccuracy of the submitted address
  • Unsuccessful to contact receiver at the delivery address
  • Rejection to pay any taxes, surcharge for residential address or remote areas, managed by user or recipient
  • Change of delivery address during the delivery process

Deliveries will be shipped by S.F. Express. An order can be delivered to one address only. If the user requires sending orders to multiple addresses, please place a separate order for each address.

Once orders are confirmed, the Website will issue a confirmation letter by email. Products will be shipped when the transaction has been cleared. Note that all the pre-ordered products will be shipped from 9 December 2019.

If there are any delay in deliveries due to uncontrollable circumstances (including but not limited to acts of God, fire, flood, accident, riot, war, government policies, embargoes, strikes, labour difficulties, or any other causes beyond the control of the Website), the Website will not be responsible and liable to provide any compensation.

  1. Taxes and Customs clauses

Please note that if a user’s country/region has imposed any form of tax on the purchased product, the additional amount is not calculated in the pricing. All relevant taxes including customs fees will be paid by the user and not covered by the Website. For more information concerning taxes and customs fees, please inquire customs department or taxation authorities of your country/region. Please be advised to always scrutinize any laws concerning restrictions on imported goods before placing an order. Should users violate any constitution enforced by their country/region through their purchase, the Website will not be responsible or bound by any legal obligations.

  1. Refunds

No cancellation or refund could be requested once the orders are completed. Disclaimer

  1. This disclaimer applies to all products, services and content provided by The Website.

This disclaimer applies to all products, services and content provided by the Website (www.easonchan.net).

Owing to the unpredictable nature of the Internet, users’ communications may be susceptible to data corruption, interception and delays. Continuous or uninterrupted services will not be guaranteed to be provided at any time. The operation of the Website may be interfered with by numerous factors outside the control of the Website.

The Website is not responsible for any typographical errors or inaccurate content shown on the Website. The Website will not be responsible for any damages or loss incurred due to misuse or abuse of services or content procured.

The Website may contain links to other sites and pages which are operated by third parties. The Website have no control over the content of the linked websites or the way in which the operators of those websites deal with your personal data.

The Website will not be able to guarantee that this website, servers, or email sent from this website are free of viruses or other harmful components. Users should take the responsibility to visit the Website with adequate protection of their computer.

The Website is created in Hong Kong, and its disclaimer is governed by Hong Kong’s constitution only.

By using any services provided by the Website, users are agreeing to all of the T & C and Disclaimer and not to take any action against the Website and ESL Limited.

條款及細則

條款及細則

感謝閣下瀏覽及使用陳奕迅官方網站www.easonchan.net (“本網站”) 。本網站由ESL Limited 所擁有,本條款及細則對本網站的所有使用者適用。閣下瀏覽及使用本網站或本網站的任何部分,即代表閣下已閱讀本條款及細則,並同意接受其約束。如閣下不同意接受本網站條款及細則約束,請不要瀏覽及使用本網站。

本網站保留權利不時對本條款及細則作出更新及修訂。本網站的使用者須定期閱讀本使用條款,以得悉最新版本之詳情。閣下登入及使用本網站,即代表閣下同意受本使用條款及細則的最新版本的規範。。

  1. 帳戶

閣下必須於本網站註冊帳戶,方能使用本網站所提供的購物服務。閣下註冊帳戶時,必須以完整、無誤及最新的個人資料作登記。帳戶註冊成功後,閣下有責仼確保個人資料及帳戶登入資料保密。

閣下使用本網站時,本網站會向閣下收集以下個人資料:

  • 姓名
  • 電郵地址
  • 電話號碼
  • 出生日期
  • 送貨地址

倘若閣下向本網站提供任何個人資料,將被視為已向本網站授權,可收集、保留及使用閣下的個人資料作下列用途,包括但不限於:

  • 處理訂單及提供訂單資料
  • 運送閣下在本網站購買的貨品(本網站可能會將閣下的姓名、電話號碼及送貨地址提供給第三方,包括速遞公司,作送貨用途)
  • 為閣下提供最新貨品資訊
  • 有必要時與閣下聯絡
  • 作本網站市場策劃的參考數據
  • 就上述目的或依照法律要求或基於閣下提出的意見而作出所需的披露

本網站重視閣下的私隱,並已作出適當措施將系統內的個人資料保密,免受盜取或外洩。儘管我方會為閣下的資料提供多重保密,但基於互聯網的性質,本網站未能對資料保密作出完全保證,請閣下理解。

  1. 付款方法

本網站以港元(HKD) 作交易貨幣,一切交易都以港元價格作準。本網站的網上交易支持Paypal及支付寶付款,閣下可透過上述兩種方式進行購物付款,本網站並不接受個人支票及銀行轉賬等方式付款。於本網站進行購物時,即代表閣下授權我方於你的PayPal或支付寶帳號收取訂單總額的金額作費用。

PayPal:當閣下使用PayPal下單時,你的PayPal賬戶餘額將被扣除下單金額。如閣下在PayPal系統上使用信用卡付款,則不用開通PayPal帳戶,但該項交易有機會導致閣下所用的信用卡銀行收取手續費。有關手續費請參閱相關銀行的條款及政策。

支付寶:當關下使用支付寶下單時,你的支付寶賬戶餘額將被扣除下單金額。

若閣下在付款時出現付款失敗或付款被拒的情況,閣下須重新支付訂單,方可完成交易。

如重新下單後仍出現付款失敗或付款被拒的情況,閣下請先檢查以下資料:

  • PayPal或支付寶帳戶的餘額或信用卡的可用信用額,足以支付訂單的金額。
  • 信用卡資料及安全碼正確無誤
  1. 價格

本網站以港幣為交易貨幣,所有貨品均以港幣標價作準。若閣下使用其他貨幣的信用卡、PayPal或支付寶帳戶支付費用,最終被扣除的金額會根據其銀行之滙率及銀行手續費而可能有所不同。

根據客人所購買貨品之價值或客人所選擇的收貨地址,本網站收取的運費當中可能包含手續費以及當日交易匯率。

本網站產品價格可能有所變動,恕不另行通知。

如本網站發現閣下所購買的貨品標價出現錯誤,本網站會盡快通知閣下以作訂單修改。如未能聯絡到閣下,本網站將會直接把閣下的訂單取消,以保障閣下的利益。

  1. 知識產權及版權

本網站及本網站內所提供之任何資料(包括但不限於商標、文字、電腦檔案、音樂、聲音檔案、相片、影片、圖案、貨品設計或其他內容) 的知識產權屬ESL Limited 及My Kan Wonderland Limited所擁有,受到香港及國際版權法例保障。

在未經ESL Limited 及My Kan Wonderland Limited 同意或授權下,任何人不可以任何方式上載、下載、展示、發佈、翻印、複製、散播、製造或售賣本網站的內容或其任何部分及本網站的任何貨品。任何未經授權的行為都可能須負上法律責任。

本網站內標明的商標均已註冊,並屬於ESL Limited 及My Kan Wonderland Limited。任何人不得以任何方法,將這些商標應用在其他任何產品或用途上。

若有任何人做出非法干擾本網站的運作、侵權或觸犯任何條款,本網站將保留追究權利。

  1. 送貨政策

本網站的訂單將由第三方速遞公司處理,發送貨品到世界各地大部份國家及地區,包括加拿大、法國、德國、香港特別行政區、意大利、澳門特別行政區、中國內地、馬來西亞、新西蘭、新加坡、南韓、台灣、泰國、英國、美國及越南。若閣下在結賬時,發現閣下所在的國家或地區沒有顯示在列表中,即代表本網站未能為閣下的地區提供送貨服務。

閣下所提供的送貨地址必須是清晰及正確無誤,請留意,本網站所有貨品一律不會寄送至郵政信箱或郵政局候領處。若貨品因以下情況而未能成功運送,我方將不會負責貨品撤回及再次寄送的費用:

  • 閣下提供的送貨地址不正確
  • 未能於送貨地址聯絡收件人
  • 閣下或收件人拒絕支付關稅或偏遠地區或住宅地區收費。
  • 閣下於送貨其間更換地址

所有訂單均採用順豐速運(S.F. Express)送貨服務。每張訂單只限送往一個地址,如要將貨品配送不同地址,請按不同地址分開下單。

訂單確認後,本網站會以電郵形式向閣下發出確認信。在確認成功收到付款後,本網站會安排向閣下寄出貨品。所有預售貨品將於2019年12月9日起開始發貨。

若遇上不可抗力的情況(包括但不限於天災、火災、水災、意外、暴亂、政府政策、罷工等情況)而未能準確地提供閣下所需的貨品,本網站均不會承擔任何責任或賠償。

  1. 關稅及海關條例

若閣下所在的國家或地區對閣下所購買的貨品設有增值稅、商品及服務稅,請留意,該稅項均不會被計算在貨品的價格當中。相關的稅項及報關費用將由閣下所支付。有關稅項詳情,請閣下自行向當地海關及稅務部門查詢。此外,閣下應在購買任何貨品前細閱當地有關法定限制進口物品的相關條例。若閣下所購買的貨品觸犯了相關條例,本網站將不會負責任何有關的法律義務。

  1. 退貨

本網站內所有貨品一經出售概不退還。

  1. 免責聲明

此免責聲明適用於本網站(www.easonchan.net)所提供的服務及內容。

根據互聯網的性質,閣下電腦所發出的訊息有機會受到數據訛誤、截取及延誤等情況影響。本網站概不保證閣下能持續、無間斷地使用本網站的所有服務。本網站的運作,或會受到我方無法控制的各種因素影響。

若本網站內的內容出現任何錯誤,或不確實訊息,本網站毋須就此負責。對於閣下因使用、不當使用或依賴本網站內任何資訊而產生任何情況或損失,本網站均毋須負責。

本網站可能載有通往其他由第三方所運作的網址及網站的超連結。本網站對該等網站的內容及其處理閣下資料的方法並不擁有任何控制權。

本網站並不保證本網站、其伺服器或本網站所發出的電郵完全沒有病毒或不帶有其他有害成份。閣下同意在使用本網站的服務時,會作出充分的電腦保護措施。

本網站於香港建立,因此,本網站的使用及其免責聲明,將受到香港法律規管。

閣下在使用本網站時,同意本網站的免責聲明,也承諾不會向本網站及ESL Limited提出任何索償。